Christmas Hours and Kerbside Recycling and Prepaid Rubbish Collections

Posted 4 years, 11 months ago by Jacqui and Niki @ Xtreme Waste    0 comments

 

Working towards Zero Waste in Raglan

Whaingaroa e whai ana

i te Para Kore

Xtreme Waste would like to wish you all a very Happy Christmas and New Year.  It’s a busy time of year. Please assist our hard working staff by carefully sorting your recyclables and remember to Reduce, Reuse, Recycle and Compost. Your co-operation helps our town achieve such low levels of waste to landfill.

 

Raglan Recycling Centre Hours and Kerbside Recycling and Prepaid Rubbish Bag Collection Days

Mon 24th Dec 8.30 – 4.30      Kerbside WEST SIDE

Tues 25th Dec CLOSED

Wed 26th Dec CLOSED

Thurs 27th Dec 8.30 – 4.30    Kerbside EAST SIDE

Fri 28th Dec 8.30 – 4.30

Sat 29th Dec 12.30 – 4.30

Sun 30th Dec 8.30 – 4.30

Mon 31st Dec 8.30 – 4.30       Kerbside WEST SIDE

Tues 1st Jan CLOSED

Wed 2nd Jan 8.30 – 4.30

Thurs 3rd Jan CLOSED         Kerbside EAST SIDE

Fri 4th Jan 8.30 – 4.30

For enquiries tel: (07) 825 6509 or 027 208 6742

Kaahu’s Nest (reuse shop): (07) 825 0017

www.xtremewaste.org.nz

www.facebook.com/xtremewaste



Email this page...     Link to this page...
Shim